Connie J. Jasperson

Connie J Jasperson, Author    
Connie J. Jasperson is a published poet and the author of nine novels. Her work has appeared in numerous anthologies. A founding member of Myrddin Publishing Group, she blogs regularly on both the craft of writing and art history.

You can find her blog and sign up to receive her posts by email at:

Or follow her on Twitter at:

Connie J. Jasperson’s body of work includes:

TOWER OF BONES, series based in the World of Neveyah
The gods are at war, and Neveyah is the battlefield.
This epic fantasy series opens with Tower of Bones, and follows Edwin Farmer as he journeys deep into the lands claimed by the dreaded Bull God, in an attempt to rescue a girl he has only met in his dreams.

Forbidden Road – takes up Edwin’s story six years later. When four mages are sent into the shadowed lands claimed by the mad priest of the Bull God, who will return unscathed? Sorrow, peril, and magic await in the Valley of Mal Evol.

Valley of Sorrows – the thrilling conclusion of Edwin Farmer’s story. Four men, war-weary and grieving, must face the new Overlord of Mal Evol in a race to close off the Braden Gap and protect the heart of Neveyah. Who will prevail when the Legions of Tauron arrive? The gods are at war, and Neveyah is the battlefield.

The Wayward Son – takes place concurrently with Forbidden Road, but follows John Farmer’s story. War looms and John must answer the call to serve, but his terrible secret could destroy everything. A broken mage trying to rebuild his shattered life, he must somehow regain his abilities, or everyone and everything he loves will be lost. John must face the crimes of the past to become the hero he never was. 

Mountains of the Moon – Before the Tower of Bones, there was Wynn Farmer, the legendary smith and lightning-mage. Danger, mystery, and dark prophecies, lie deep in a gauntlet of jagged peaks and deadly traps. Can Wynn survive the dark secret hidden in Tauron’s stolen castle before the Bull God’s minotaurs overrun Neveyah?

BILLY’s REVENGE, series based in the World of Waldeyn
Huw, the Bard, a novel that takes you to the world of Waldeyn, and a medieval alternate reality. Fleeing a burning city, everything he ever loved in ashes behind him, penniless and hunted, Huw the Bard must somehow survive. Available as an eBook and in paper.

Billy Ninefingers, Billy MacNess has everything he ever wanted. An unwarranted attack by a jealous rival captain seriously wounds him, destroying his ability to swing a sword, and any chance he might have had with Dame Bess. In a world where only the strong survive, Billy must salvage his life and remain Captain of the Rowdies.

No comments: